Events

Webinar: CTO Outlook: Big Data Gets Real (APAC)

Description

EventSection_Highlights_350x205.jpg

 

Big data has been met with big hype, but what about real-world outcomes? Join us in this webinar to hear from Qlik®  CTO Anthony Deighton as he shares his perspectives on the impact big data technology is having across multiple industries today, and where the latest investments in technology will be taking us tomorrow.

 

Event date: 27th September 2017

Event time: 10:30am IST / 1pm SGT / 3pm AEST

 

Register Today!

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    Sep 27, 2017 1:00 AM EDT (America/New_York)
  • End Time:

    Sep 27, 2017 2:00 AM EDT (America/New_York)
  • Location:

    http://go.qlik.com/Big_Data_Webinar_Central_Home.html?sourceID1=QCommunity

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webinar
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments

More Like This