Events

Affiliate Webinar: The Front Lines: Embedded Analytics for Today's Information Workers (Americas)

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

The Briefing Room Image 350.jpg

 

The Briefing Room with Qlik and The Bloor Group

 

Analytics have the potential to transform every facet of any business – but only if the right people have access. That's why embedded solutions are taking off. By placing analytics within the applications professionals use daily, companies are giving workers at every level the power to make data-driven decisions – in time to matter.

 

In this episode of The Briefing Room, Third Nature analyst Mark Madsen will explain how embedded solutions can revolutionize the way you do business – and why information architecture is a critical consideration. He'll provide insights for choosing the right solution and the best data. And he’ll be joined Daniel Brault of Qlik, who’ll show how to use embedded analytics to optimize business processes in a wide range of use cases.

 

  • September 12, 2017
  • 3PM CDT / 1PM PDT

 

Register Today!

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    Sep 12, 2017 4:00 PM EST (America/New_York)
  • End Time:

    Sep 12, 2017 5:00 PM EST (America/New_York)
  • Location:

    http://bit.ly/2eJxHUn

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webinar
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments

More Like This