Skip to main content
Announcements
Live today at 11 AM ET. Get your questions about Qlik Connect answered, or just listen in. SIGN UP NOW
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Not applicable

Including days between 2 dates

Hi All, I'm relatively new to Qlikview. I've got a table that has data populated by date. I need to extract the dates for the dates between the check_in and check_out columns. How would one go about doing this. Below is the code for the table in question:  
[SURVEY RESPONDENTS]:
SQL SELECT agent as "Agent",
annivesary as "Anniversary",
"batch_number",
bookingsource as "Booking Source",
"check_in" as "Check In",
"check_out" as "Check Out",
Datediff(DD,check_in,check_out) as "No. of Days Spent",
Year(check_in) as Years,
Month(check_in) as Month,
Day(check_in) as Day,
"client_email" as "Guest E-mail",
"client_id" as "Client ID",
"client_title" as "Guest Title",
clientprofileid,
company as "Guest Company",
completed as "Completed",
country as "Country",
"currency" as " Currency",
"date_completed" as "Date Survey Completed",
"date_entered" as "Guest Date Entered",
dateofbirth as "Date of Birth",
"email_sent" as " E-Mail Sent",
"first_name" as "First Name",
"global_client_id",
"last_name" as "Surname",
"first_name" +' '+ "last_name" as "Guest Name",
loyaltynumber as "Loyalty Number",
loyaltytype as "Loyalty Type",
mealplan as "Meal Plan",
mobile as "Mobile",
"phone_number" as "Phone Number",
"property_id" as "Property ID",
rate as "Amt Paid(KSH)",
"reservation_id" as "Reservation ID",
"room_number" as "Room Number",
"room_type" as "Room Type",
VIP
FROM "Guest".dbo."survey_respondents";
18 Replies
Not applicable
Author