Skip to main content
Announcements
Have questions about Qlik Connect? Join us live on April 10th, at 11 AM ET: SIGN UP NOW
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Not applicable

Required Training course - India @ chennai

Hi All,

Greetings!

I am a newbie in Qlikview, interested to learn it.

Kindly confirm is there any institute in Chennai to learn Qlikview, i gone through the site there is no training available in chennai.

Please assist on this, looking forward to hearing from you!

Regards,

Rajesh

11 Replies
CELAMBARASAN
Partner - Champion
Partner - Champion

Hi,

http://www.yet5.com/

You can check this link for searching training institutes.

I didn't aware these training institutes for qlikview. hope you can have a search in it and give a try.

Not applicable
Author

Hi Celambarasan,

Thanks for your comment! As per the suggestion, I will give a try.

Can i have your mailing id please, in order to get clarify some concern.

Your response is much appreciated!

Kind Regards,

Rajesh

sssrajesh01@gmail.com

MayilVahanan

HI

Edit:

Celambarasan mail id:

celambarasan.a@gmail.com

Hope it helps

Thanks & Regards, Mayil Vahanan R
Please close the thread by marking correct answer & give likes if you like the post.
CELAMBARASAN
Partner - Champion
Partner - Champion

You can also mail me @ celambarasan@zoho.com

Not applicable
Author

Thanks a lot for your prompt response and sharing me your id

Not applicable
Author

Hi Rajesh,

Even I am at my intial stages of QV, and I found online videos as the best resource to learn QV with the self practice. I would like you to first understand about Business Intelligence, datawarehousing concepts, and then start with using QV.

Thanks,

angad

Not applicable
Author

Hi Angad,

Grettings! Thanks for your comments!