Skip to main content
Announcements
Have questions about Qlik Connect? Join us live on April 10th, at 11 AM ET: SIGN UP NOW
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Not applicable

Sample data file Qliksense

Hi I am just getting started with Qliksense and want to follow the steps outlined in the demo video. However, I cannot find the file with the presenter in the third file assumes you have downloaded (the sales one). Can you help?

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Michael_Tarallo
Employee
Employee

Hello Andrew - you can find a bunch of resources here:

Qlik Sense Resources

Specifically the files are in this post:

Qlik Sense Desktop - Create your first App (video)

There is also a great tutorial package here:

Qlik Sense Desktop - 30 Minute Quick Start Tutorial

Regards,
Mike Tarallo
Qlik

View solution in original post

5 Replies
Michael_Tarallo
Employee
Employee

Hello Andrew - you can find a bunch of resources here:

Qlik Sense Resources

Specifically the files are in this post:

Qlik Sense Desktop - Create your first App (video)

There is also a great tutorial package here:

Qlik Sense Desktop - 30 Minute Quick Start Tutorial

Regards,
Mike Tarallo
Qlik
Not applicable
Author

In addition to the sample data you find here in community - there is also data included in the tutorials found in help http://help.qlik.com/sense/en-US/online/index.html#TutorialsExamples.htm%3FTocPath%3D_____5

And if you ever need some quick data to test something you can go to the data load editor and press ctrl+0+0 you will get a test script.

Michael_Tarallo
Employee
Employee

can you describe which video it is and where did you access it from, so we can correct this?

Mike

Regards,
Mike Tarallo
Qlik
Not applicable
Author

Hi