<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Annual Recurring Revenue formula in App Development</title>
    <link>https://community.qlik.com/t5/App-Development/Annual-Recurring-Revenue-formula/m-p/1739150#M56528</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;Dear Qlik Community,&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;I'm trying to calculate the churn ARR for my premium customer. I already have a formula&amp;nbsp;but I have a value of 0 in euros while I had 8 terminations&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Here is my formula :&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;count(aggr(if(year(date_cancelled) = year(today()-1) and day(date_cancelled) &amp;lt;= day(today()-1) and month(date_cancelled) = month(today()-1) and plan_type = 'premium' and Count(optin.date_created)&amp;gt;=3 ,1)&lt;BR /&gt;,[FID_shop_id-shop_id]*12*5))/1000&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Do you have an idea of the problem?&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Thank you in advance for your help!&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Regards,&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:11:52 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>Sacha</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2020-08-27T13:11:52Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>Annual Recurring Revenue formula</title>
      <link>https://community.qlik.com/t5/App-Development/Annual-Recurring-Revenue-formula/m-p/1739150#M56528</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Dear Qlik Community,&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;I'm trying to calculate the churn ARR for my premium customer. I already have a formula&amp;nbsp;but I have a value of 0 in euros while I had 8 terminations&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Here is my formula :&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;count(aggr(if(year(date_cancelled) = year(today()-1) and day(date_cancelled) &amp;lt;= day(today()-1) and month(date_cancelled) = month(today()-1) and plan_type = 'premium' and Count(optin.date_created)&amp;gt;=3 ,1)&lt;BR /&gt;,[FID_shop_id-shop_id]*12*5))/1000&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Do you have an idea of the problem?&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Thank you in advance for your help!&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Regards,&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:11:52 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.qlik.com/t5/App-Development/Annual-Recurring-Revenue-formula/m-p/1739150#M56528</guid>
      <dc:creator>Sacha</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2020-08-27T13:11:52Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

