Qlik Community

Community Corner

Discussion board for questions about the Qlik Community, its features, sharing information, general discussions and even some fun. This is for both new and longtime community members. Everyone is welcome!

Announcements
Leverage your QlikView investment to modernize BI – see how! Join Group
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Anonymous
Not applicable

Close Account

Hello qlikers 🙂 ,

when I'm closing my account. Will there also be deleted my posts and comments ? 

Thank you in advance! Looking forward to reading some answers.

Labels (2)
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

Re: Close Account

If you are referring to closing your Qlik Community account. No, your posts will not be deleted, however, I believe that your username will be removed from the posts. Does this help?

Sue Macaluso

View solution in original post

1 Reply
Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

Re: Close Account

If you are referring to closing your Qlik Community account. No, your posts will not be deleted, however, I believe that your username will be removed from the posts. Does this help?

Sue Macaluso

View solution in original post