Qlik Community

Community Corner

Discussion board for questions about the Qlik Community, its features, sharing information, general discussions and even some fun. This is for both new and longtime community members. Everyone is welcome!

Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

"Welcome to Qlik" Webinar - Tuesday July 30, 2019

If you are just getting started with Qlik, please join this 30 min “Welcome to Qlik” webinar where we will cover quick account setup basics, helpful tips, training resources, and optional add-on services to make the most of your solution. This is NOT a product-specific, this is a great way to get started and learn how our Ecosystem works and how to get the maximum value from it. One of our Customer Success Managers will be available for your questions during the event.  We will be holding two sessions, please join the one most convenient for you. 

  • EMEA: Tuesday, July 30, 2019, at 11:00 am CET Summer Time / 5:00AM EDT: Link to register
  • Americas: Tuesday, July 30, 2019, at 10:00 am EDT /3:00 pm CET Summer Time: Link to register

      

 

Sue Macaluso
Labels (2)
2 Replies
Partner
Partner

Re: "Welcome to Qlik" Webinar - Tuesday July 16, 2019

Hi, this webinar will be recorded video of what will be presented?

thank you

Employee
Employee

Re: "Welcome to Qlik" Webinar - Tuesday July 16, 2019

Hi, for them moment we do them only every two weeks in live sessions. Please join us on the next on 30.07.2019