Skip to main content

Deployment Framework

Announcements
QlikWorld 2023, a live, in-person thrill ride. Save $300 before February 6: REGISTER NOW!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
jp_golay
Partner - Creator II
Partner - Creator II

Ensures only good quality applications to your environments

Join our Qlik quality control webinar to understand how WIP ensures only good quality applications pass through your environments. The QlikView and Qlik Sense integrated complexity and environment analysis checklists not only ensures that developers are aware of the complexity of their applications but enables administrator users to implement proper quality control into their environments.

Please register for our Qlik Quality Assurance Webinar
Date: 18 April 2018

Time:

Europe Time: 16:00 PM (CET)
South Africa Time: 17:00 PM (SAST)
USA Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (GMT -4)
USA Central Time: 10:00 AM (GMT -5)
USA Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (GMT -6)

Ensuring quality control across all you QlikView and Qlik Sense Environments

Please visit our site at www.ebiexperts.com

ebiexperts CTO
With WIP, Control everything!
Qlik Sense, QlikView and NPrinting Source control, Versioning and Deployment, Agile Lifecycle Management
0 Replies