Qlik Community

Events & Meetups

Learn about upcoming Qlik related events, webinars and local meetups.

Highlighted
Community Manager
Community Manager

Virtual Event: Data Revolution Virtual Forum

DRT_Banners_Qlik_Community_Events_350x200.jpg

Join the Data Revolution this December. Register your free place now.

Transform your entire business with the power of data at our exclusive online event. Join us to hear from industry trailblazers sharing where BI is headed and giving you practical advice on how to get more value from your data. Join us to:

·      Explore the role of analytics in the era of AI

·      See how to drive data literacy across your enterprise

·      Learn more about Third-Generation BI, Qlik's unique approach to it – and most importantly, what it means to you

·      Discover products and solutions to help you accelerate your digital transformation

Be a part of the revolution – and start leading with data.


Register Now!

Events by Region:

Dec 4– Asia-Pacific

7:30 - 10:30 am IST

10:00 - 1:00 pm SGT

13:00 - 16:00 AET

Dec 5 – Europe, Middle East & Africa

9.00hrs – 12.00hrs GMT (London)

10.00hrs – 13.00hrs CET (Amsterdam)

13.00hrs – 16.00hrs GST (Dubai)

Dec 6 – Americas

10 AM – 1 PM EDT

8 AM – 11 AM PDT


Community Browser