Skip to main content
Announcements
Have questions about Qlik Connect? Join us live on April 10th, at 11 AM ET: SIGN UP NOW
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Not applicable

Rupture conditionnelle sur une valeur de champ

Voilà, je débute avec Qlikview .

J'ai créé un rapport contenant un tableau croisé dynamique affichant le CA par client et par mois.

Je souhaiterai dans ce tableau insérer une dimension basée sur une valeur particulière du champ "code famille élémentaire du client" qui me permettrait de regrouper  les clients de type "Industriel" des autres :

Si le code famille élémentaire =  040 => Industriel

Si autre valeur => Non industriel

Comment réaliser cela  dans qliview : définir une variable à l'aide de quelle fonction ?.

Merci d'avance pour votre aide

Labels (1)
7 Replies
Not applicable
Author

Je suis absent(e) du bureau jusqu'au 22/03/2013

I am out of the office and get back to you when I return.

Remarque : ceci est une réponse automatique à votre message "[Groupe des

Utilisateurs Francophones] - Rupture conditionnelle sur une valeur de

champ" envoyé le 21/3/13 9:23:11.

C'est la seule notification que vous recevrez pendant l'absence de cette

personne.

This message and any attachments (the "message") is

intended solely for the intended addressees and is confidential.

If you receive this message in error,or are not the intended recipient(s),

please delete it and any copies from your systems and immediately notify

the sender. Any unauthorized view, use that does not comply with its purpose,

dissemination or disclosure, either whole or partial, is prohibited. Since the internet

cannot guarantee the integrity of this message which may not be reliable, BNP PARIBAS

(and its subsidiaries) shall not be liable for the message if modified, changed or falsified.

Do not print this message unless it is necessary,consider the environment.

rlp
Creator
Creator