Discussion board where members can get started with Qlik Sense.
I just upgraded our test environment to April 2018.
It appears that your work area will now contain images of all published apps that you can not delete. You will see the image in the top right corner to show that it has been published.
It is there forever. You can only duplicate to then get a working copy to make changes.
This is going to make for a very large work area on my screen.
Does anyone else find this to be a really bad idea?
Change the owner to the internal server owner. It actually in a big Enterprise setting improves things.
But indeed needs to be improved on in further releases...