Skip to main content
Announcements
Qlik Connect 2024! Seize endless possibilities! LEARN MORE
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Haana
Contributor II
Contributor II

Error en licencia qlik sense

Hola!

Soy nuevo en qlik sense, estoy tratando de activar una licencia ya firmada pero me aparece el error: The license key is not  valid. Ya valide la conexión a https://license.qlikcloud.com Alguien sabe el motivo de este error. Y otra duda alguien sabe como puedo identificar mi partner de Qlik, ya que hace mucho que se realizo la compra de esta licencia.

Les agradezco mucho, Saludos!

Labels (1)
5 Replies
Anil_Babu_Samineni

Please share the error screenshot? Can you check if you can ping from your central node to that address?

Please add me Anil_Babu_Samineni to interact faster when reply back. Speak low think High.

Before develop something, think If placed (The Right information | To the right people | At the Right time | In the Right place | With the Right context)
Haana
Contributor II
Contributor II
Author

Hola Anil_Babu!

Es correcto puedo hacer ping desde mi nodo central, adjunto error que me muestra.

Muchas gracias, Saludos!

error.PNG

Anil_Babu_Samineni

this is purely related to License team, and also may be you can check here with license Key : http://lef1.qliktech.com/manuallef/default.aspx of validity or expiry and see If your license is valid or not?

Please add me Anil_Babu_Samineni to interact faster when reply back. Speak low think High.

Before develop something, think If placed (The Right information | To the right people | At the Right time | In the Right place | With the Right context)
Haana
Contributor II
Contributor II
Author

Ya lo consulte pero me sigue apareciendo el mismo error ☹️. ¿Sabes como puedo identificar mi partner de Qlik? lo que pasa es que esos datos no los tenemos y hace mucho que realizaron la compra de la licencia.

Agradezco tu apoyo,Saludos!

Anil_Babu_Samineni