In Qliksense, if i am publishing any app first tym, it is shown with an icon at top right corner. Also, to continue working on same app i have to make duplicate of it. So, as a whole in Work i have 2 apps with same name(one published and another unpublished.) I dont want to see published app in Work stream. How can i hide this?
May be this:
The duplicated app can now be edited and published. Use the option Replace existing app to replace a published app.
check this link:
It is a good practice to have all published apps under the ownership of Service account, that is how you can not mix the published apps with unpublished apps.