VishnuKR445
Partner - Contributor
Partner - Contributor

Need to Separate a String In to multiple fields having multiple delimiters

Hi 

I am new to Qlik Sense

I need to split a field  Product  into Category and Subcategory

Product Category SubCategory
Edelweiss Tokio Group Credit Protection - SME edelweiss tokio group  CREDIT PROTECTION
Edelweiss Tokio Group Credit Protection - SME - NEW edelweiss tokio group  CREDIT PROTECTION
Edelweiss Tokio Life - Cash Flow Protection edelweiss tokio life  CASH FLOW PROTECTION
Edelweiss Tokio Life - Protection - (Reg/5/10/15Pay) edelweiss tokio life  PROTECTION
Edelweiss Tokio Life - Protection - (Reg/5/10/15Pay) - OLD edelweiss tokio life  PROTECTION
Edelweiss Tokio Life - Protection - (Single Pay) edelweiss tokio life  PROTECTION
Edelweiss Tokio Life - Protection  - (Single Pay) - OLD edelweiss tokio life  PROTECTION
Edelweiss Tokio Life - Save n Prosper edelweiss tokio life  SAVE N PROSPER
Edelweiss Tokio Life - Single Pay Endowment Assurance Plan edelweiss tokio life  SINGLE PAY ENDOWMENT ASSURANCE PLAN
Edelweiss Tokio Life - Single Pay Endowment Assurance Plan - OLD edelweiss tokio life  SINGLE PAY ENDOWMENT ASSURANCE PLAN
Edelweiss Tokio Life - Wealth Accumulation (Privilege) edelweiss tokio life  WEALTH ACCUMULATION
Edelweiss Tokio Life Education (Term-Regular Pay/5pay/7 pay/10pay/15 pay) edelweiss tokio life  EDUCATION
Edelweiss Tokio Life Group Credit Protection - ECL edelweiss tokio life  GROUP CREDIT PROTECTION
Edelweiss Tokio Life Group Credit Protection - ECL - NEW edelweiss tokio life  GROUP CREDIT PROTECTION
         Edelweiss Tokio Life Group Credit Protection - EHF edelweiss tokio life  GROUP CREDIT PROTECTION
            Edelweiss Tokio Life Group Credit Protection - EHF - NEW edelweiss tokio life  GROUP CREDIT PROTECTION
Edelweiss Tokio Life Group Credit Protection - EHF (LAP) edelweiss tokio life  GROUP CREDIT PROTECTION