I'm duplicating an app that is published on one Stream and when i do this other user's can see the duplicated app in their work stream. I want prevent this from happening.
Any ideas how to solve it?
Thanks in advance.
Sounds like someone changed the default security rules. A duplicated published app will, by default, only appear in the owner's work stream where the owner is the user that duplicated the app.
Check rules that grant access to apps and make sure nothing has been added specifically for the app.