Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
gegregeal
Partner - Contributor II
Partner - Contributor II

QS Document Analyzer V1.5 - QVX_UNKNOWN_ERROR: Access denied [5]:Access denied().

Hello Everyone,

I am new to qlik sense and I am getting the following error when reloading my qlik sense app into the document analyzer. The error is:

The following error occurred:
QVX_UNKNOWN_ERROR: Access denied [5]:Access denied(). Stack trace written to C:\ProgramData\QlikTech\Custom Data\QsAppMetadataConnector\Log\StackTrace.txt

The error occurred here:
AppInfo: Load *, Hash128(AnalysisComputerName, AppName, date(AnalysisDatetime, 'YYYYMMDD_hhmmss')) & '_' as %KeyDocument

Your help will be sincerely appreciated.
Thanks.
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
gegregeal
Partner - Contributor II
Partner - Contributor II
Author

I have been able to resolve the issue myself. What I did was to use the admin server url. Thanks everyone for your help.

View solution in original post

6 Replies
martinpohl
Partner - Master
Partner - Master

don't know if this is the reason but change

date(AnalysisDatetime, 'YYYYMMDD_hhmmss')

to

date(timestamp#(AnalysisDatetime, 'YYYYMMDD_hhmmss'))

Regards

gegregeal
Partner - Contributor II
Partner - Contributor II
Author

Hi Mortinpohl,

Thanks for your quick response. I tried the method but still got another error message.

Error in expression: ')' expected

The error occurred here:
AppInfo: Load *, Hash128(AnalysisComputerName, AppName, date(timestamp#(AnalysisDatetime, 'YYYYMMDD_hhmmss')) & '_' as %KeyDocument

Error in expression: ')' expected

The error occurred here:
?

Kindly assist.
Thanks
gegregeal
Partner - Contributor II
Partner - Contributor II
Author

I have been able to resolve the issue myself. What I did was to use the admin server url. Thanks everyone for your help.

Mohankumarintenaka
Contributor
Contributor

Hi ,