Discussion board where members can get started with Qlik Sense.
When user duplicate a base sheet, when App owner update the APP via replacing a new APP, will the duplicated work sheet remain still in user's work area?
Hi Adam, from the Qlik Help page:
"If the replaced app is published, only the sheets that were originally published with the app are replaced."
It is a bit ambigous but what really happens is that QS mantains the sheets you don't have published and replace the other ones (the published ones).
I have tested this myself and it works
Hope it helps,