Discussion board where members can get started with Qlik Sense.
I have a user names Willian in qliksense. and and application sales which has been published in sales Stream.
But when I am login on qliksense Hub with the Willian user. I can see to stream first one is sales and another one is Everyone.
Please let me the process and security setting which i have to do in QMC to disable the Everyone stream for the user Willian.
Create new rule under Everyone stream for the user Willian. un select all options[ create, read, up date, publish]
apply that rule, below screenshot u can find how to do it