Can someone explain to me how this works when an employee is terminated?
If they are actually removed from the AD I know that Qlik Sense will deactivate them because they are no longer there the next time it syncs with the AD.
But what happens if they are not removed from the AD and simply marked as terminated in some way?
I am not concerned that they would still have access. I am mostly thinking that I don't want them in Qlik Sense any longer or I want at least for them to be marked as Inactive and or Removed Externally.