Skip to main content
Announcements
Qlik Connect 2024! Seize endless possibilities! LEARN MORE
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Not applicable

¿Cómo puedo dar de alta usuarios de solo lectura?

Hola a todos buen día

soy nuevo en el manejo de QlikView

mi duda es simple ¿Cómo puedo dar de alta usuarios de solo lectura?

saludos

6 Replies
oknotsen
Master III
Master III

Hi and welcome to the Qlik community,

Google translate turned your question into this:

Hi all good day

I'm new in managing QlikView

my question is simply how to register users can read only?

regards

If you have a server, your users will only have the "read only" version when accessing the documents via the AccessPoint.

If you are only using a local client, than you have to apply local security by using "section access". With the use of Section Access table you can split your users into ADMIN and USERS.

Assuming you already know that, than the next step is to deny users the permission to reload. To do so, go to your Document Properties, go to your Security tab and deselect "reload".

While you are there, be sure to select "Admin Override Security".

Hope this helps. If not, please explain in more detail what your question is.

May you live in interesting times!
Not applicable
Author

Hola a todos buen día

Gracias Onno van Knotsenburg

tengo un problema respecto asignar los permisos

mi usuario le asignaron mal los permisos y no puedo accesar a la consola de administracion

¿como puedo agregar correctamente los permisos a mi usuario para que sea administrador?

te comento que se comprolicencia de prueba

gracias

saludos

oknotsen
Master III
Master III

Google translate:

I have a problem regarding assign permissions

my bad user assigned permissions and can not access the administration console

How do I can successfully add permissions to my user to be administrator?

I commented that test comprolicencia