cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous
Not applicable

Invalid Load Model Error

Hi Qlik Gurus

I'm new with Qlik and just downloaded it. Anyway I bump into an issues where it prompts an error " Invalid Load Model". For your info I'm load the .csv file. What should I do to fix this?

Any help is appreciated.

6 Replies
vinieme12
Champion III
Champion III

never encountered that error message , it would be good to start with some reading

New to QlikView Videos

Qlikview Tutorial

Vineeth Pujari
If a post helps to resolve your issue, please accept it as a Solution.
rwunderlich
Partner Ambassador/MVP
Partner Ambassador/MVP

I've never seen that message. Is that your translation of the error message that appears in another language?

-Rob

santho_ak
Partner - Creator III
Partner - Creator III

Hi @Azmanabdulla. Do you got any solution for it. I am also getting the same error.

I am using Qlik Enterprise Nov 2017 edition. I was loading the data through Data Manager. I am getting the same error.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Then, I tried to debug through Data Load editor. There seems to be no error & its again shows up the error message.

4.jpg

cristian_ionesc
Contributor II
Contributor II

Did you find any way to solve it?

I have the same issue, after I run my data load script, Although I get no errors in the code, at the end of the loading phase I get this message. After closing the message box I cannot save the app.

mranhdq
Contributor
Contributor

do you have any solution for this error?

john_oll
Partner - Creator
Partner - Creator

I used the Data Manager for the first time just now (after using the Data Editor many years), and instantly ran into this error.
Happens for me reproducible when adding a QVD file from an existing Folder connection. Did NOT happen when adding the files directly via the drag and drop from hard disk.