Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
raju_salmon
Creator II
Creator II

Nprinting designer

Hi,

I am new to nprinting and would like to download designer to install ans explore. However i have seen two (QlikView Nprinting Designer and  Qlik Nprinting Designer) which one i need to download and what is difference between these two?

Nprinting.jpg

Thanks.

Raju

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Lech_Miszkiewicz
Partner Ambassador/MVP
Partner Ambassador/MVP

Sorry mate - i really don't get you

As i said before - find out what is your Engine and Server version first - as we need to know which version you are using. What you select under "Product Category" depends on your server version as shown on images below!

Just find out your version, select it from version or Release listbox and you good, Product Category will then filter itself to what is required.

For NPrinitng 17.0 - you would use QlikView NPrinting Designer

For NPrinting 17.1 -  and higer you would use Qlik NPrinitng Designer

1.png

2.png

cheers

Lech

--------------------------------------------

When applicable please mark the appropriate replies as CORRECT https://community.qlik.com/docs/DOC-14806. This will help community members and Qlik Employees know which discussions have already been addressed and have a possible known solution. Please mark threads as HELPFUL if the provided solution is helpful to the problem, but does not necessarily solve the indicated problem. You can mark multiple threads as HELPFUL if you feel additional info is useful to others.

cheers Lech, When applicable please mark the correct/appropriate replies as "solution" (you can mark up to 3 "solutions". Please LIKE threads if the provided solution is helpful to the problem.

View solution in original post

6 Replies
Lech_Miszkiewicz
Partner Ambassador/MVP
Partner Ambassador/MVP

Hi Raju,

Questions:

• did visit https://help.qlik.com?