Select the check boxes that specify the actions that you want to be performed by the task.
Create users if not present
Update users if modified
Remove users if not present in the import fileBy checking this option only users eventually added in a previous run of the same import will be removed. Other users, for example the ones manually added, will not be removed.
but you should know that when you import a user via a certain task , if you run another task it want be able to update the user , it appears that in the background the users is attached to a specific import task