I'm familiar with Qlik Sense and now we are publishing apps with QMC and the hub. I've published a app to a specific stream and user's only have read rights to the stream and the app. In the hub when they push the button 'edit' they can't change the sheet but they can duplicate to their own worksheets. Can you disable that? and how? I know own worksheets can't be seen by others but I want to prevent that inexperienced users are going to duplicate numerous sheets.