Why do i see other's owned apps in my "Work" stream?
I have been modifying and testing some rule updates and now everyone sees all apps in their "Work" stream via the Hub. Can anyone tell me what security rule parameters would cause this to happen so i can find the culprit in my environment?
The 'Work' stream contains all un-published apps that you can see irrespective of owner. Makes it very hard to get an overview if you have got access rights to other peoples unpublished apps. My personal opinion is that it would have been much better if you had apps separated by owner in the hub, but that's not the way it is.