Qlik Community

Qlik Sense Cloud Discussions

Highlighted
olivercollinsc
New Contributor II

Problem with formula in Qlikcloud

Hello,

I'm new in Qlikcommunity and I have a problem with a formula. It's work in Qlik Sense Desktop but when I upload to QlikCloud the Data appears in 0. What could be the problem? if someone can help me please.

This is the formula, is a Measure. I need to count the customer (CLIENTE) of the last month.

Count({$<T_DIA=,T_AÑO, T_MES, FECHA = {"$(='>=' & Date(MonthStart(Max(FECHA), -1)) & '<=' & Date(MonthEnd(Max(FECHA), -1)))"}, VT_EMPRESA={'DAS'}>}distinct CLIENTE)

Thankful in advance

Oliver

Tags (1)
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Employee
Employee

Re: Problem with formula in Qlikcloud

Try this formula;

Count({$<T_DIA=,T_ANO, T_MES, FECHA = {"$(='>=' & Date(MonthStart(Max(FECHA), -1),'YYYY-MM-DD') & '<=' & Date(MonthEnd(Max(FECHA), -1),'YYYY-MM-DD'))"}, VT_EMPRESA={'DAS'}>}distinct CLIENTE)formula.png

7 Replies
Employee
Employee

Hi Oliver - welcome and thanks for joining. I will attempt to look at this now - but some of our other great members might also assist and may get back to you before I do.

When applicable please mark the appropriate replies as CORRECT. This will help community members and Qlik Employees know which discussions have already been addressed and have a possible known solution. Please mark threads as HELPFUL if the provided solution is helpful to the problem, but does not necessarily solve the indicated problem. You can mark multiple threads as HELPFUL if you feel additional info is useful to others.

Regards,

Michael Tarallo

Qlik

Regards,
Mike Tarallo
Qlik
Employee
Employee