Qlik Community

Qlik Sense Deployment & Management

Discussion board where members learn more about Qlik Sense Installation, Deployment and Management.

dmitri_volkov
New Contributor II

Cleanup after upgrade to QS June 2017

What folder can be safely deleted or should be deleted after upgrade from QS 3.2 with synchronized persistence to QS June 2017 with shared persistence?

Question is asked in the context of single node installation.

Tags (2)
Community Browser