Hi Folks ...
after our upgrad from QV11.20 SR7 to QV12.10 SR3 we've got a serious issue during distribute.
1. We create a new Dashboard TEST and distribute it to UserA and UserB with a preview image ImageA.
2. On the AccessPoint the UserA and UserB see the Dashboard TEST with the preview image ImageA.
Now we change the recipients and we wanna distribute it to All Authenticated User.
3. We change in the task recipients to "All Authenticated Users" and distribute the Dashboard TEST again.
4. The Task runs and finishes without any errors.
On the AccessPoint the Dashboard TEST is now updated online. BUT still only UserA and UserB can see and access the Dashboard.
Update: When i distribute the Dashboard under a new/other name that was never used, e.g. Dashboard HELLO, all users can see it. So i think there is an issue with updating the users.
Anyone got an idea how to solve this issue?
PS: I restartet the server already with no effect.
PSS: The same issue happens with the preview image. I think the cause for both is the same.