Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
thymenkristen
Contributor III
Contributor III

Aggr function in script

Hi all,

In my front-end development i used several times the following aggr-function. However, this is making my Qlikview app very slow. Therefore, I want to cover for this in the script. But I'm pretty new to Qlikview and scripting, so I don't really understand where to start (see function below).

I have to:

- Cover the sum part in the script per Debiteur_key (Regelbedrag Netto, Debiteur_Key)

- Cover the set-analysis part in the script, I only want to sum information looking 12 months back.

- Cover the count Distinct part in the script, Debiteur_Key

Does anyone have any suggestions?

Thaks in advance!

=Aggr(

if((sum({$< [Faktuur Datum]={">=$(=Date(AddMonths(Max(Today()),-12), 'DD-MM-YYYY'))"}>}[Regelbedrag Netto])) <= 0 and aggr(count({$<[Faktuur Datum]={">=$(=Date(AddMonths(Max(Today()),-12), 'DD-MM-YYYY'))"} >} DISTINCT Afdeling), Debiteur_Key) = 0, 'Prospect',

If((Sum({$< [Faktuur Datum]={">=$(=Date(AddMonths(Max(Today()),-12), 'DD-MM-YYYY'))"}>}[Regelbedrag Netto])) <= 4500 and aggr(Count({$<[Faktuur Datum]={">=$(=Date(AddMonths(Max(Today()),-12), 'DD-MM-YYYY'))"} >} DISTINCT Afdeling),Debiteur_Key) <=2, 'Dp-klant',

If((Sum({$< [Faktuur Datum]={">=$(=Date(AddMonths(Max(Today()),-12), 'DD-MM-YYYY'))"}>}[Regelbedrag Netto])) <= 4500 and aggr(Count({$<[Faktuur Datum]={">=$(=Date(AddMonths(Max(Today()),-12), 'DD-MM-YYYY'))"} >} DISTINCT Afdeling),Debiteur_Key) >2, 'D-klant',

If((Sum({$< [Faktuur Datum]={">=$(=Date(AddMonths(Max(Today()),-12), 'DD-MM-YYYY'))"}>}[Regelbedrag Netto])) <= 25000 and aggr(Count({$<[Faktuur Datum]={">=$(=Date(AddMonths(Max(Today()),-12), 'DD-MM-YYYY'))"} >} DISTINCT Afdeling),Debiteur_Key) <=2, 'Cp-klant',