We have a problem with document users. For a document i have allocated 10 CALS. We have more users in our organiastion who want to work with te document.
The problem is that CALS in the past not automaticaly are deleted. So an 11 person can never go in qlikview in that document. The only way i know is to delete the cal in the managementconsole after 24 hours !!