Discussion Board for collaboration on QlikView Management.
When a user click on "Remove last document state" from the Access Point, nothing change.
The user keeps all it's previous selection.
Is there any option that can block this functionality ? I never ear about that.
I'm using a fresh installed QlikView server 12.10.20600.0. I had the same problem with QV 11.20 ...
Tested on Chrome, IE, Edge.
I've try to delete the ".Shared" file. For sure all the previous selections were cleared (for all users), but "Remove last document state" is still not working.