cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
kiara
Contributor II
Contributor II

New to qlik

Hi friends , I am new to qlik. please help.

I want to add 1 more condition in my if statement with aggregation function and that is a calculated field.

I need to add add 1 more condition in the following expression :
min(if([Service.Service Code Raw] = 'H0031' or [Service.Service Code Raw] = '90791',[Service Payor.Date of Service]))

Condition to add:

(max(if([Service.Service Code Raw] = 'H0046' ,[Service Payor.Date of Service]))) <= (min(if([Service.Service Code Raw] = 'H0031' or [Service.Service Code Raw] = '90791',[Service Payor.Date of Service])))

Actually these are measures in the table. In these expressions I am trying to get the maximum or minimum date of service a  based on the service code . 

Like in this expression min(if([Service.Service Code Raw] = 'H0031' or [Service.Service Code Raw] = '90791',[Service Payor.Date of Service]))

I am getting the min of date of service for codes h0031 and 90791. But for some codes I want that "date of service should be greater than date of service of  Hoo31 and 90791.

I hope it gives some clarity.

All these are calculated fields that's why I am getting difficulty with aggregated functions.

Labels (6)
1 Reply
Ruggero_Piccoli
Support
Support

Hi,

This is the forum for Reporting Service. I suggest you to post your question in the forum related to QlikView or Qlik Sense. to maximise the possibilities to get an answer. You can find all forums at https://community.qlik.com/t5/All-Forums/ct-p/qlik-allotherforums

Best Regards.

Ruggero

Best Regards,
Ruggero
---------------------------------------------