Optional setting for Replication Tasks to prevent accidental reload
Problem: The "task resume" and "task reload" buttons are similar and right next to each in the Replicate dashboard. For us, accidentally clicking the wrong button in haste would be catastrophic, because with the size of our tables a full reload takes over a day to complete, and our systems would not be operational during that time.
Proposed feature: Add a setting in the serve tab called something like "prevent accidental reload", which would enable a similar safety check to when deleting an S3 bucket. If you click the full reload, the prompt demands that you explicitly enter "DELETE DATA AND RELOAD" into a text box before you are allowed to submit the modal and trigger the full reload. Also, some bold red exclamation points or similar on the modal would be lovely too.