add the possibility to remove all user content when you delete the user. As specified in the post, the Delete users action does not delete any content associated with the user. Being able to remove also all content of a user (i.e. an intern/a user that has not QS access anymore/...) would improve manageability of the platform.
add the possibility to change ownership of all content of a user to another one (not only the TenandAdmin user). This way we could review the content of a user that has not access to the platform anymore (i.e. intern/...) and then proceed personally to remove/keep what we need.
One additional point of attention: I'm labeling this Idea as Qlik Sense Enterprise, but actually it should be also available on all Qlik Sense SaaS distributions.