Qlik Community

Ask a Question

Support Updates Blog

Important and useful support information about end-of-product support, new service releases, and general support topics.

Announcements
QlikWorld May 10-12, Online and Free! REGISTER NOW
Jamie_Gregory
Digital Support
Digital Support

Hello Qlik Users! 

We want to notify all customers that on Saturday, April 17th, 2021, there will be a planned maintenance window on Qlik Cloud Services (Qlik Sense Enterprise SaaS and Qlik Sense Business) for approximately 5-10 minutes during the following maintenance windows: 

  • Americas: 09:30 - 11:30 EDT (13:30 – 15:30 UTC) 
  • Europe: 11:30 – 13:30 EDT (15:30 – 17:30 UTC) 
  • Asia-Pacific: 13:30 – 15:30 EDT (17:30 – 19:30 UTC) 

 

Tenants hosted in the above regions may experience delayed reloads and potential client disconnects during this window. Please refer to your tenant URL for the tenant location. 

Example: 

  • https://yourtenant.us.qlikcloud.com/ 
  • https://yourtenant.eu.qlikcloud.com/ 
  • https://yourtenant.ap.qlikcloud.com/ 

 

For the latest update, please check out the Qlik Status Page.

If you haven’t already subscribed to the Qlik Support Updates Blog, click the green Subscribe button to stay up-to-date with the latest releases. Please give this post a like if you found it helpful and let us know if you have any questions or feedback in the comments below.   

Thank you for choosing Qlik! 

Kind Regards, 

Qlik Global Support