Qlik Community

Ask a Question

Support Updates Blog

Important and useful support information about end-of-product support, new service releases, and general support topics.

Announcements
Qlik Insider - Maximize your investment, Join this webinar, May 26th. Register Today
Jamie_Gregory
Digital Support
Digital Support

Hello Qlik Users,

This is a reminder that tomorrow there will be maintenance on Qlik Cloud Services (Qlik Sense Enterprise SaaS and Qlik Sense Business) for approximately 5-10 minutes during the following maintenance windows:

  • Americas: 09:30 - 11:30 EDT (13:30 – 15:30 UTC) 
  • Europe: 11:30 – 13:30 EDT (15:30 – 17:30 UTC) 
  • Asia-Pacific: 13:30 – 15:30 EDT (17:30 – 19:30 UTC) 

 

Tenants hosted in the above regions may experience delayed reloads and potential client disconnects during this window. Please refer to your tenant URL for the tenant location. 

Example: 

  • https://yourtenant.us.qlikcloud.com/ 
  • https://yourtenant.eu.qlikcloud.com/ 
  • https://yourtenant.ap.qlikcloud.com/ 

 

For the latest update, please check out the Qlik Status Page.

If you haven’t already subscribed to the Qlik Support Updates Blog, click the green Subscribe button to stay up-to-date with the latest releases. Please give this post a like if you found it helpful and let us know if you have any questions or feedback in the comments below.   

Have a wonderful weekend and thank you for choosing Qlik!

Kind Regards, 

Qlik Global Support