Skip to main content
Announcements
Qlik Connect 2024! Seize endless possibilities! LEARN MORE
Katie_Davis
Digital Support
Digital Support

As part of a scheduled maintenance for Qlik Community, there will be a downgraded experience while managing your support cases on Tuesday, December 12 during a span between 4-8 hours. We will share updates when complete.

Time Zone Start Time
CET 9:00 AM
CST 2:00 AM
EST 3:00 AM
PST 12:00 AM

 

Viewing your cases will be possible during this time if you are currently logged in, but you will not be able to add comments or create a new case. You will be unable to log back in if you have logged out.

Our support engineers will still have access to view and manage your cases and can make updates as needed on your behalf.

If you are experiencing any issue during this window, please contact us via chat. You will be able to access our chat and can be connected to an engineer by using our Support Chat on the Qlik Community Support Page.

Chat Now.png

 For Production Down Severity 1 Issues, please use our Critical issue chat line for urgent assistance.

Choose Alert Here on our Support Page’s Critical Issue card.

Critical Issues.png

 Thanks,

Qlik Support