4 Replies Latest reply: Feb 6, 2014 12:31 AM by Rochelle John RSS

Full Time QlikView Front-End Developer Role; Rackspace

Andrew Quirin

Hello QlikView Community,

We're hiring for a QlikView Dev role, check it out:

https://uscareers-rackspace.icims.com/jobs/9244/bi-developer/job

I've been a Developer at Rackspace for the past several years. It's a great place to work (ranked in the top 100 each year). The atmosphere is very laid back and low stress. Plus the people are smart, hard-working, and fun to be around. The office comes equipped with food trucks, a slide, several arcades, nerf guns, and other neat perks. Additionally, Rackspace is a leader in the cloud computing space, and it's great to get to work with these cutting edge technologies.

Check out the post to see if it's for you.

Andy

• Re: Full Time QlikView Front-End Developer Role; Rackspace
          Michael Gardner

You had me at food truck...applying immediately!  Though I'm requesting Lobster Rolls as a signing bonus.

Andrew Quirin

We're still looking!!

We are hiring at Rackspace – I think you would be great for our BI Developer position. If you are interested, please apply below.

Apply Here

Let me know how it goes!

A bit more about the position:

We are seeking a BI Developer who will be responsible for designing, developing and implementing Qlikview BI solutions. The BI Developer will need to intimately understand the business requirements and recommend the most optimal strategy to implement them, provide timing and delivery estimates for the effort, and implement the enhancements. This person will need to have regular face-to-face interactions with business leaders and provide thorough communication about reports to business owners. This person will join a team of analysts to draw conclusions and develop robust reports and dashboards that will be used by business owners.

Responsibilities:

• Day to day responsibility developing and maintaining the business intelligence framework