This content has been marked as final. Show 3 replies
This is only a minor issue but we've upgraded one of our servers from v10 to v11. I've saved an app that was originally created in v10 using the v11 client on the v11 server. I can see the new features (plus the loss of the object level triggers) and can see it's version 11. When I copy this to Access Point and then access it from Access Point it seems to be still showing it in v10, this is supported by the fact that in the help menu and about QlikView it shows v10.
Do you have any idea why this might be?