8 Replies Latest reply: Aug 22, 2014 9:00 AM by Erik Gustafsson RSS

    I receive alerts about tasks I've deleted

    Laura Sébille

      Hello everyone,

       

      I have deleted some tasks in QMC. First, in the reload tab, I've checked "none" and apply so the task disappears in the Status>Tasks tab.

      And then I deleted the application.

       

      Today I have received an email telling me the reload of this task failed.

       

      This is a bit annoying because I did that for several tasks so I received several emails everyday and I think that's not very good that QV tries to reload tasks that doesn't exist anymore.

       

      How can I stop that ?

       

      Thanks for your help