5 Replies Latest reply: May 19, 2015 10:33 AM by Bill Britt RSS

    Remove Deleted User's Access

      I'm using DMS and I've deleted some of the users, but the document authorization was not removed. Is there a way to clean this up other than going to each document and remove it?