7 Replies Latest reply: Nov 25, 2015 2:14 PM by Pablo Labbe RSS

    How can I clear the default selections in Qlik Sense

    Tim Rosser

      I have a document on the Qlik Sense server under My Work.  Every time I open it, there are two dimensions selected and I must clear these to see the total data set.  If I clear these, edit the sheets or edit the load script and save the app, the selections always return when I reopen the application.  Even a copy of the application made through the QMC has the same behavior.

      The document was created on a personal edition of Qlik Sense and loaded onto the server.  Could this be the problem?  If so, how to fix it?  How can I remove the default selections.  It's Qlik Sense version 1.1