1 Reply Latest reply: Jul 14, 2015 11:27 AM by Andrew Whitfield RSS

    Is this a BUG in 2.0 ?

    Sean Smith

      I have an app running in Sense Server 2.0, I have Date selected and Year selected, I have cleared those selections and made others.  I have even edited charts in the app, I have reloaded the app.  I have closed the app, reopened the app and those original 2 selections are still there.  I have cleared my history in Chrome, I have logged out of Sense, no matter what combination of the above I do, the same 2 selections return each time I open the app.  I even resorted to using IE, and the selections are still there.  Is the server holding onto these settings?  Is there a way to clear this?