I Leased licensed license from the server. I can able to use this 30 days.
We can see who was leased the license from the server. If anyone delete this information from the server, can I still open the licensed QVW files?
Please clarify. Thanks in advance.
Go through this document. This will help you.
Thanks for the document. Could you tell me in one line?
The user who leased the license can work offline (without connection to the server) for 30 days.
So it doesn't matter what happens on the server with the license information until the user tries to refresh the leased license.
Thank you Stefan.
Retrieving data ...