1 Reply Latest reply: Aug 17, 2015 1:52 AM by Kayoko Hosokawa RSS

    How can I solve this phenomenon? ( この現象はなんでしょう?)

      Hello Everyone,

       

      I'm a QV  user from Japan.

      Please let my poor English, I desperately need your help.

       

      ★This time I'm using QV with TFS.


      On the QlickView program, after you saved modification to local,

      you can step in to "File"→"Source Control"→"Add Project for Source Control" and click "Check in" command.


      First time, the Change affection was "Edit", and close the "Check in" window by Cancel button. 

      After, without any modify, reopened "Check in" window, and this time affection changed into "Delete".


      Although I never delete any my files, why this changing occurred?

      Which is this cause related with QV or TFS? Or any other reasons?

      I'm waiting your solution.


      thanks.


      Satomi.K


      こんにちは。この度QVと共にTFSを使っています。

      どなたか知恵をお貸しください。

       

      QlikViewで「ファイル」→「ソース管理」→「ソース管理にプロジェクトを追加」の順で押下し、チェックイン画面を開きます。

      チェックイン画面で「キャンセル」ボタン押下後、再度チェックイン画面を開いた際に「変更」項目が「編集」から「削除」に

      変更するという現象が発生しました。

      この現象の解決方法をお教えください。