This content has been marked as final. Show 8 replies
Hi, I've got a test app in AccessPoint that when opened by two different users is different.
The most current app has overwritten the previous version. But this previous version is still visible to one user only.
I can see in Access Point that both users are trying to open exactly the same document the url for the app is identical. The user experiencing the issue has clicked on remove last document state but hasn't done anything.
It's almost as if there is an orphaned file somewhere but I can't seem to see one.
Any thoughts ?