We have an application on our Access Point that has had multiple users assigned for a while now. We tried to add 2 new users to the document, both are included in that Authorization Named Users and have Document CAL's assigned through the QMC. However, neither user can see the document when they login to the Access Point. The document had SA applied previously, but we've disabled the Initial Data Reduction by SA function.
We have not refreshed the app to remove the "Security" data that was designed for SA originally. Would this cause the new users, who wouldn't be in that original Security data, to not be granted access? If not, any thoughts on why else this may be happening?