Instead of deleting the published files I have deleted “My Work” files. Can someone tell me how can recover these deleted files?
What do mean by “My Work” files ?
Apps stored in my user login (user local file).
I think you will have to get them back from a disc level back up, unless you can find them in the "Deleted Files" folder.
Retrieving data ...