This content has been marked as final. Show 4 replies
When selecting, and applying, the "Allow server collaboration" option in the QEMC of our small business edition of QV SR2 the made adjustment is not stored properly. After applying the selection is made undone and is available for selection once again.
Anyone encountered something similar?
Thanks in advance